Summer

That the past few weeks have dried up my online content publishing might be a gross understatement. Other than the sporadic Instagram of breathtaking natural beauty, I unplugged entirely.

But while my online presence was virtually non existent, I was filling up on inspiration and painting material to last me thru the darkest nights in winter. I felt a bit of W.M. Turner in my sketchbook 🙂

I will be sharing sketches like the one below  in the next few days!

IMG_3651

 


Leave a Reply

