Tennis player

I completed this study over the past couple of nights…. this is not something I say very often about my work, but I must say I am kind of fond of this piece 🙂

For the very first time I guess, I have let got of the obsession of controlling the details…and I just let the color do the work. It is really amazing to me :))) So I guess this little study will stay with me in the studio as a reminder that art is first of all self discovery 🙂

Tennis Player by Marika Curiale
Tennis Player by Marika Curiale

Leave a Reply

