Something new

I don’t think there has ever been anything more exciting to me than getting lost in an art store, but since I left Italy, I was unable to find a specialized art store here in the US… that all changed yesterday.
Of course, I never said it was a good thing for me to get lost into such a store, for, at the moment of remerging from its wonders, I probably left half of my salary behind 🙂
But what is more excited than to get lost in an art store, is to try out new art supplies 😀 especially when they are Sennelier colors!

20140315-120132.jpg


Leave a Reply

